7321com必赢-www.7321.com

Technical Innovation Operational Excellence
Analyst Coverage
Broker Analyst Tel Email
Citi Cui Cui +852-2501-2439 cui.cui@citi.com
UBS Chen Chen +86-10-58328201 chen-zb.chen@ubssecurities.com
CMB Intl Jill Wu +852 3900 0842 jillwu@cmbi.com.hk
Zhongtai Securities Lei Zhao +86-21-20315895 zhaolei@r.qlzq.com.cn
First Shanghai Coco Qu +852-25222101 coco.qu@firstshanghai.com.hk
Nomura Esther Wen +852 2252 6134 esther.wen@nomura.com
EverBright Securities Xiaowei Lin +86-21-52523871 linxiaowei@ebscn.com
SWS Research Wenyuan Zhou +86-21-23297295 zhouwy@swsresearch.com
Industrial Securities Jiaxi Xu +86-21-38565587 xujiaxi@xyzq.com.cn
Jefferies Christopher Lui +852 3743 8768 christopher.lui@jefferies.com
Haitong Intl Linda Shu +852 5531 2824 linda.yl.shu@htisec.com
UOB Kay Hian Carol Dou +852-22366749 carol.dou@uobkayhian.com.hk
DBS Mark Kong +852-36684187 mark_kong@dbs.com
Baidu
sogou